United Bank Limited v Pakistan Navy
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2009/10 (Pool A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 11th, 12th, 13th March 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited Bank Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsUnited Bank Limited 3; Pakistan Navy 0
UmpiresIslam Khan, Shameem Ansari
Close of play day 1United Bank Limited (1) 297/4 (Mohammad Ayub 14*, Itmad-ul-Haq 10*; 69 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Navy (2) 245/2 (Babar Hussain 107*, Mohammad Sami 57*; 76 overs)

Pakistan Navy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Adnan Baigc Mohammad Awais b Rumman Raees112235-1 
Faraz Ahmedc Ali Asad b Rumman Raees730571- 
Babar Hussainc Ali Asad b Mohammad Irshad023-- 
Mohammad Samirun out (Kashif Bhatti)022-- 
Lal Kumarc Ali Asad b Rumman Raees235-- 
Laiq Ahmedrun out (Rumman Raees)923331- 
Riaz Kailc Mohammad Awais b Mohammad Irshad11791- 
*Owais Rehmanib Nabeel Khalid1511-- 
Arun Lalnot out2617-- 
Samiullahc Mohammad Awais b Mohammad Irshad4661- 
Waqas Maqsoodc Mohammad Awais b Mohammad Irshad147-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 18.1 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-24, 3-24, 4-28, 5-31, 6-42, 7-47, 8-49, 9-53, 10-55 (18.1 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad9.12234-1
Rumman Raees7   02431-
Nabeel Khalid2   031--

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Khanc Adnan Baig b Arun Lal9312112713- 
Sharjeel Khanc Faraz Ahmed b Arun Lal11214319319- 
Saad Sukhailc Adnan Baig b Riaz Kail2663803- 
Ali Asadc Mohammad Sami b Riaz Kail2642742- 
Mohammad Ayubc Lal Kumar b Faraz Ahmed3651761- 
Itmad-ul-Haqc Mohammad Sami b Riaz Kail35394141 
*Mohammad Irshadc Owais Rehmani b Faraz Ahmed1355-2 
Nabeel Khalidrun out232-- 
Kashif Bhattic Arun Lal b Riaz Kail1114111- 
Rumman Raeeslbw b Faraz Ahmed137-- 
+Mohammad Awaisnot out002-- 
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 9 nb)17
Total(all out, 80.3 overs)372
Fall of wickets:
1-210, 2-221, 3-269, 4-276, 5-331, 6-346, 7-346, 8-370, 9-372, 10-372 (80.3 ov)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waqas Maqsood12   1500-1
Arun Lal18   11022-1
Lal Kumar12   1640-5
Samiullah11   1450-1
Faraz Ahmed7.30493--
Riaz Kail19   0534--
Owais Rehmani1   010--

Pakistan Navy second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Adnan Baigb Rumman Raees2444582- 
Faraz Ahmedc Naved Khan b Kashif Bhatti45781147- 
Babar Hussainc Naved Khan b Mohammad Irshad11019930414- 
Mohammad Samic sub b Kashif Bhatti1053293908- 
Laiq Ahmedc Saad Sukhail b Ali Asad391612205- 
Riaz Kailnot out581401578- 
*Owais Rehmaninot out945482- 
Lal Kumardid not bat      
Arun Laldid not bat      
Samiullahdid not bat      
Waqas Maqsooddid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 11 lb, 14 nb, 7 w)41
Total(5 wickets, 159 overs)431
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-108, 3-271, 4-335, 5-419
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Irshad32   4941-13
Rumman Raees26   7741--
Nabeel Khalid27   482031
Kashif Bhatti49   17922--
Mohammad Ayub8   3170--
Sharjeel Khan2   060--
Saad Sukhail5   1180--
Itmad-ul-Haq6   340--
Ali Asad4   0241--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive