Dublin University v Pembroke
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenueCollege Park, Dublin on 2nd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDublin University won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPembroke won by 8 wickets
PointsDublin University 1 (Bonus 1); Pembroke 24 (Bonus 4)
UmpiresN Parnell, D Walshe

Dublin University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Hosfordb Eastwood2     
+RA Forrestb B Whaley15     
IA Pagec Walia b Eastwood10     
*EGM Delanyc B Whaley b Eastwood14     
TM Bouchc Eastwood b P Lawson14     
M Raftery-Skehanc Walia b Moreton18     
T Dickensonc Walia b P Lawson0     
P Leerun out2     
CP Minchnot out4     
S Shahb Moreton5     
C O'Callaghanb Eastwood1     
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 38 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-22, 3-45, 4-49, 5-83, 6-85, 7-86, 8-90, 9-99, 10-101 (38 ov)
Pembroke bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eastwood9   0254--
B Whaley5   0201--
EJ Whaley3   0170--
Moreton10   1252--
P Lawson10   4102--
Leonard1   010--

Pembroke inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TS Lawsonrun out26     
SJP Moretonc Forrest b O'Callaghan6     
B O'Rourkenot out38     
R Bahlnot out17     
J Waliadid not bat      
*AW Eastwooddid not bat      
EJ Whaleydid not bat      
B Whaleydid not bat      
P Lawsondid not bat      
+G McCoydid not bat      
A Leonarddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 33.5 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Moreton), 2-62 (TS Lawson)
Dublin University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shah10   2150--
O'Callaghan4   0151--
Page8   1170--
Minch6   1170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive