Phoenix v Rush
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenuePhoenix Cricket Club Ground, Phoenix Park, Dublin on 26th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPhoenix won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPhoenix won by 31 runs
PointsPhoenix 21 (Bonus 1); Rush 4 (Bonus 4)
UmpiresD Cooke, D McGeehan

Phoenix inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Flanaganc Butterly b Jansen106     
B Larkinb Amir Iqbal153     
D Langford-Smithb Saadat Gul47     
C Kellynot out18     
*C Dickesonnot out7     
V Vaidyanathandid not bat      
MD Masud Ahmeddid not bat      
+G Flanagandid not bat      
O Khandid not bat      
C Cavanaghdid not bat      
M Lunsondid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 12 lb, 1 nb, 24 w)44
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)375
Fall of wickets:
1-295, 2-307, 3-368
Rush bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saadat Gul10   0731  
Shahid Iqbal8   0880  
Conway4   0140  
Amir Iqbal8   2581  
van Zyl10   0400  
Jansen7   0581  
Butterly2   0150  
Mullen1   0100  

Rush inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Donnellyrun out38     
EV Conwayc G Flanagan b Cavanagh19     
D van Zylc Khan b Masud Ahmed91     
Saadat Gulc Dickeson b Langford-Smith71     
Shahid Iqbalb Langford-Smith18     
*L Jansennot out50     
+P Sheridanlbw b Langford-Smith26     
N Mullennot out6     
Amir Iqbaldid not bat      
A Butterlydid not bat      
N Donnellydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 14 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)344
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-63, 3-215, 4-245, 5-278, 6-333
Phoenix bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Langford-Smith10   0793 -
Cavanagh7   0401 -
Kelly10   2420 -
Khan10   0590 -
Masud Ahmed8   0701 -
Lunson5   0430 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive