The Hills Second XI v Cork County
Leinster League Division Two 2010
VenueThe Vineyard, Dublin on 12th September 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCork County won the toss and decided to field
ResultCork County won by 5 wickets
PointsThe Hills Second XI 2 (Bonus 2); Cork County 23 (Bonus 3)
UmpiresIAF Bevers, J Mooney

The Hills Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P O'Donnellc and b Ridley16     
Manu Kumarlbw b Wootton0     
Malcolm Byrnec R Duggan b Ridley40     
*JPL Clintonc and b Reed30     
J Mageec Healy b Ridley1     
W Archerst O'Leary b Healy26     
W Dwyernot out6     
+M Dwyerlbw b Reed0     
Martin Byrneb Koch1     
D Robinsonc Wycherley b Reed1     
J Byrnest O'Leary b Reed0     
Extras(1 b, 13 w)14
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-65, 3-66, 4-67, 5-115, 6-125, 7-127, 8-133, 9-134, 10-135 (38.3 ov)
Cork County bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Koch9   2211--
Wootton7   0401--
Ridley8   1253--
Healy10   2411--

Cork County inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+D O'Learylbw b Malcolm Byrne20     
R Durityc W Dwyer b Malcolm Byrne4     
SJ Ridleynot out51     
B Kochb Malcolm Byrne11     
*R Dugganc Magee b Clinton3     
MJ Wycherleyb Clinton0     
C Bannonnot out27     
A Woottondid not bat      
M Reeddid not bat      
J Duggandid not bat      
C Healydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)22
Total(5 wickets, 38.3 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-32, 3-52, 4-79, 5-79
The Hills Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Malcolm Byrne10   0383--
Clinton10   3182--
Archer6   0230--
Manu Kumar6   0190--
Martin Byrne5   0150--
Magee1   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive