Nottinghamshire Premier Cricket League v North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League
League Cricket Conference President's Trophy 2008 (Final)
VenueCaythorpe Road, Caythorpe on 17th August 2008 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorth Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorth Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League won by 6 wickets
UmpiresNR Roper, JA Wallis
ScorersD Beach (North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League), R Mills (Nottinghamshire Premier Cricket League)

Nottinghamshire Premier Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Bicknellb Barnes920 1-45.00
A Burgessc Pennock b Allinson1854 --33.33
TE Savillb C Murray1114 1-78.57
LR Andrewsc Spillane b Goodchild4882 2158.54
RA Strohc Spillane b Goodchild910 --90.00
W Butlerc Spillane b Goodchild1426 1-53.85
+SN Allcoatc [unknown] b Goodchild811 1-72.73
WA Sabeyc Goodchild b Lowe15 --20.00
TGJA Ullyottc Johnston b Goodchild37 --42.86
*PJ McMahonnot out2029 1-68.97
M Wrightnot out23 --66.67
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 156 minutes, 45 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Bicknell), 2-28 (Savill), 3-68 (Burgess), 4-92 (Stroh), 5-112 (Andrews), 6-115 (Butler), 7-119 (Sabey), 8-126 (Allcoat), 9-136 (Ullyott)
North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
C Murray9   1321--54.003.56
Barnes10   2271--60.002.70
Allinson6   02311136.003.83
Lowe10   12911-60.002.90
Goodchild10   03852-12.003.80

North Yorkshire and South Durham Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JA Lowenot out63100 3163.00
PRA Johnstonc Andrews b Wright827 1-29.63
CA Allinsonc Bicknell b Wright824 1-33.33
DC Mulhollandc Allcoat b Ullyott1748 1135.42
C Murrayc Bicknell b McMahon1322 -159.09
DJ Hickeynot out3418 33188.89
R Murraydid not bat      
SJ Pennockdid not bat      
+J Spillanedid not bat      
P Goodchilddid not bat      
PJ Barnesdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 39.4 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Johnston), 2-34 (Allinson), 3-84 (Mulholland), 4-110 (C Murray)
Nottinghamshire Premier Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wright8   3122--24.001.50
Sabey4   0190---4.75
Andrews10   1420---4.20
Ullyott7   0231--42.003.29
Savill2   0150---7.50

It is not known which Murray took the catch of S Allcoat





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive