West Bromwich Dartmouth v Coventry and North Warwickshire
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth won by 147 runs
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth 24; Coventry and North Warwickshire 4 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresDS Ludlow, D Paxton
ScorersJ Evans (Coventry and North Warwickshire), MJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GS Randhawab Piolet13     
P Dhoolabc Ahmed Khan b Horsley56     
NS Pooniab Piolet0     
A Javidc Lewis b Piolet0     
Waqar Ahmedrun out19     
R de Silvab Lilley7     
R Tappinrun out57     
N Sajjadrun out16     
T Pererarun out2     
M Barnesc Cook b Piolet5     
+PA Swainsonnot out4     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Randhawa), 2-38 (Poonia), 3-42 (Javid), 4-89 (Dhoolab), 5-102 (Waqar Ahmed), 6-103 (de Silva), 7-166 (Sajjad), 8-179 (Tappin), 9-185 (Perera), 10-191 (Barnes, 52.3 ov)
Coventry and North Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gqamane8   0470--
Purewal8   1290--
Horsley8   3271-1
Lilley11   5201-1
Cook1   090--

Coventry and North Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Lewislbw b Sajjad7     
M Higginsc Swainson b Barnes0     
SA Pioletc Swainson b Sajjad1     
JP Formstoneb Sajjad0     
Ahmed Khanb Barnes12     
*+TR Bristowc Randhawa b Javid8     
A Gqamanest Swainson b Perera0     
H Horsleynot out2     
MV Lilleyc Dhoolab b Perera4     
P Purewalb Perera0     
M Cookb Perera2     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 29.1 overs)44
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Higgins), 2-6 (Piolet), 3-8 (Formstone), 4-23 (Ahmed Khan), 5-31 (Lewis), 6-36 (Bristow), 7-36 (Gqamane), 8-40 (Lilley), 9-40 (Purewal), 10-44 (Cook, 29.1 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad11   4193-1
Barnes8   21126-
Javid4   311--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive