West Bromwich Dartmouth v Dorridge
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDorridge won by 3 wickets
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3); Dorridge 24
UmpiresJR Cousins, M Stocker
ScorersMJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth), K Wing (Dorridge)

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GS Randhawalbw b Shah0     
P Dhoolabb Ball1     
NS Pooniac Stevenson b Shah4     
A Javidc Shah b Abdullah16     
Waqar Ahmedb Hafeez20     
R Tappinc Hafeez b Abdullah0     
R de Silvac Stevenson b Ball7     
N Sajjadlbw b Ball22     
T Pererac and b Waqar Mohammad24     
M Barnesb Ball0     
+PA Swainsonnot out21     
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)20
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Dhoolab), 2-7 (Poonia), 3-10 (Randhawa), 4-50 (Javid), 5-50 (Tappin), 6-55 (Waqar Ahmed), 7-86 (de Silva), 8-89 (Sajjad), 9-89 (Barnes), 10-135 (Perera, 42.1 ov)
Dorridge bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ball14   5294--
Shah14   0542--
Abdullah5   0212--
Hafeez8   2201--
Waqar Mohammad1.1011--

Dorridge inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Hafeezc Tappin b Barnes40     
+ID Stevensonc Randhawa b Sajjad2     
F Abdullahlbw b Barnes4     
DG Ballc Swainson b Barnes8     
T Mohammedlbw b Sajjad4     
V Buttc de Silva b Javid11     
KZ Shahnot out18     
*Waqar Mohammadc Tappin b Sajjad15     
S Smithnot out18     
C Bennettdid not bat      
T Smithdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)16
Total(7 wickets, 42.2 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Stevenson), 2-37 (Abdullah), 3-47 (Ball), 4-60 (Hafeez), 5-64 (Mohammed), 6-82 (Butt), 7-110 (Waqar Mohammad)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad15   5353--
Barnes11   2483--
Javid10   3301--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive