West Bromwich Dartmouth v Attock
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAttock won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth won by 4 wickets
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth 24; Attock 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresC Brown, D Williams
ScorersMJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth), F Qureshi (Attock)

Attock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Johangir Khanlbw b Perera46     
Isfahan Khanrun out (Tappin)17     
*RM Khanb Poonia0     
NA Khanlbw b Poonia0     
B Zamanc Perera b Nawaz69     
+Asif Khanc Dhoolab b Sajjad8     
M Shafiquec Randhawa b Perera12     
Sarfraz Alic Poonia b Perera13     
Kamran Qamarc de Silva b Perera2     
Imran Alinot out12     
S McKeec Imran Khan b Perera1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 51.2 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Johangir Khan), 2-67 (RM Khan), 3-67 (NA Khan), 4-70 (Isfahan Khan), 5-144 (Asif Khan), 6-159 (Zaman), 7-170 (Shafique), 8-180 (Sarfraz Ali), 9-181 (Kamran Qamar), 10-193 (McKee, 51.2 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad15   3321--
Imran Khan10   1410--
Poonia7   024218
Nawaz5   02811-

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Dhoolabb Imran Ali1     
Waqar Ahmedb Sarfraz Ali32     
R Tappinc Asif Khan b Imran Ali0     
NS Pooniab Imran Ali2     
*GS Randhawac RM Khan b Zaman40     
A Farooquenot out51     
Imran Khanc Shafique b Zaman14     
+R de Silvanot out33     
T Pereradid not bat      
N Sajjaddid not bat      
MM Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)22
Total(6 wickets, 55.1 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Dhoolab), 2-6 (Tappin), 3-8 (Poonia), 4-53 (Waqar Ahmed), 5-99 (Randhawa), 6-122 (Imran Khan)
Attock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Ali16   36431-
Sarfraz Ali6   0161-2
Isfahan Khan1   020--
NA Khan7   2170--
RM Khan7   02701-
Zaman9   1312--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive