Coventry and North Warwickshire v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueBulls Head Ground, Coventry on 30th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to West Bromwich Dartmouth)
PointsCoventry and North Warwickshire 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); West Bromwich Dartmouth 12 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresDS Ludlow, D Smith

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Dhoolablbw b Sharma9     
Waqar Ahmedc French b Horsley0     
+R Tappinb Lilley17     
NS Pooniast Balac b Sharma0     
*GS Randhawac French b Sharma44     
R de Silvac Balac b Gqamane1     
N Sajjadc French b Sharma31     
T Pererac Balac b Lilley3     
Imran Khanc Balac b Gqamane2     
MM Nawaznot out6     
Mohin Khannot out1     
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 11 nb, 5 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-25, 3-25, 4-65, 5-69, 6-123, 7-130, 8-137, 9-139
Coventry and North Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Horsley11   2311--
Gqamane10   3332--
Sharma17   7344--
Lilley17   4322--

Coventry and North Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Lewislbw b Perera17     
*TR Bristowc Tappin b Imran Khan2     
M Higginsc de Silva b Imran Khan0     
J Mayc Sajjad b Imran Khan13     
Ahmed Khanlbw b Sajjad25     
A Gqamanec Mohin Khan b Perera0     
+M Balacb Perera32     
S Frenchc Perera b Sajjad1     
H Horsleynot out19     
S Sharmanot out0     
MV Lilleydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 8 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-9, 3-25, 4-65, 5-65, 6-82, 7-86, 8-123
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad17   5322--
Imran Khan17   7263--
Perera12   1303--
Nawaz8   0320--
Mohin Khan1   020--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive