West Bromwich Dartmouth v Wombourne
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2010
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 11th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth won by 4 wickets
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth 20; Wombourne 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)
UmpiresT Green, N Vince
ScorersMJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth), J Tomlinson (Wombourne)

Wombourne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Quineyc Javid b Sajjad21     
AL Hughesc Tappin b Imran Khan11     
MJ Hillc Swainson b Imran Khan2     
*LD Hughesc Sajjad b Imran Khan0     
+IT Walkernot out50     
B Holmesc Vaidya b Imran Khan6     
A Quineyb Imran Khan39     
M Branchnot out3     
V Thakurdid not bat      
D Quineydid not bat      
S Howarddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 10 nb, 5 w)17
Total(6 wickets, declared, 53.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (AL Hughes), 2-37 (Hill), 3-37 (K Quiney), 4-37 (LD Hughes), 5-54 (Holmes), 6-143 (A Quiney)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad16   4261-3
Imran Khan15.424752-
Perera11   2220--
Poonia4   018033
Javid7   0340-4

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Vaidyac Walker b D Quiney5     
Waqar Ahmedc Holmes b LD Hughes34     
NS Pooniab D Quiney8     
A Javidc A Quiney b D Quiney4     
R Tappinc A Quiney b LD Hughes43     
A Farooquec Walker b LD Hughes4     
*GS Randhawanot out19     
N Sajjadnot out22     
T Pereradid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
+PA Swainsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 w)11
Total(6 wickets, 55.2 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Vaidya), 2-21 (Poonia), 3-27 (Javid), 4-90 (Tappin), 5-100 (Farooque), 6-112 (Waqar Ahmed)
Wombourne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Quiney14.25280--
D Quiney16   45433-
Howard9   03601-
AL Hughes2   060--
LD Hughes14   5193--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive