Olton and West Warwickshire v Coleshill
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueGrange Road, Olton on 1st May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOlton and West Warwickshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultColeshill won by 27 runs
PointsOlton and West Warwickshire 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); Coleshill 24
UmpiresJD Pyke, D Williams
ScorersM Ceillam, M Jenkins

Coleshill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Craigc Gately b Vyakaranam11     
T Swiftc Gately b Jones49     
E Bourkec Simpson b J Hawkins8     
Asif Alic G Hawkins b Ceillam29     
PA Trilloerun out (Vyakaranam)29     
J Jordanc Gately b Gabriel0     
U Lonec G Hawkins b Jones0     
M Cliffordnot out21     
+C Blandb Gabriel8     
*K Crottylbw b Gabriel0     
S Pollockb Gabriel0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-56, 3-99, 4-135, 5-136, 6-136, 7-136, 8-152, 9-152, 10-167 (54.2 ov)
Olton and West Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones12   345211
J Hawkins9   12411-
Vyakaranam10   691--
Webb4   0230--
Ceillam5   0251--

Olton and West Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Webblbw b Crotty5     
+L Gatelyc Lone b Trilloe13     
G Simpsonc Crotty b Asif Ali31     
G Hawkinslbw b Asif Ali16     
A Groucottc Bland b Pollock1     
J Bishopc Crotty b Asif Ali4     
XP Gabrielc Crotty b Pollock1     
D Jonesc Trilloe b Pollock0     
P Ceillamb Trilloe32     
J Hawkinsnot out7     
S Vyakaranamc Crotty b Bourke15     
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 54.2 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Webb), 2-39 (Gately), 3-60 (Simpson), 4-61 (Groucott), 5-76 (Bishop), 6-77 (Gabriel), 7-79 (G Hawkins), 8-79 (Jones), 9-113 (Ceillam), 10-140 (Vyakaranam, 54.2 ov)
Coleshill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trilloe17   7432--
Crotty13   4311--
Pollock12   5163--
Asif Ali10   2373--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive