Fordhouses v Eastnor
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueJack Threlfall Memorial Ground, Fordhouses on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossEastnor won the toss and decided to field
ResultEastnor won by 7 wickets
PointsFordhouses 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Eastnor 20
UmpiresJF Hook, M Stocker

Fordhouses inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Daviesrun out45     
S Richardsc Chadhani b Howie0     
D Keyc Arshad Hussain b Adeel2     
Ijaz Yousaflbw b J Khalid38     
*R Thompsonc Chadhani b J Khalid0     
+L Parrylbw b Rehman0     
S Rahic J Khalid b Rehman14     
M Daviesb J Khalid0     
A Husseinnot out25     
K Husseinc Shahid Ahmed b J Khalid2     
J Kohlinot out12     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Richards), 2-21 (Key), 3-99 (A Davies), 4-99 (Thompson), 5-101 (Parry), 6-123 (Ijaz Yousaf), 7-123 (Rahi), 8-123 (M Davies), 9-143 (K Hussein)
Eastnor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Howie7   127153
Adeel9   31513-
F Khalid7   0350--
Rehman17   4262--
J Khalid15   3474--

Eastnor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Chadhanic Parry b K Hussein19     
*J Khalidb K Hussein9     
S Bealec Parry b A Hussein0     
AU Rehmannot out71     
F Khalidnot out44     
Arshad Hussaindid not bat      
M Adeeldid not bat      
+Shahid Ahmeddid not bat      
I Howiedid not bat      
Ishtiaq Ahmeddid not bat      
J Onionsdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 10 w)21
Total(3 wickets, 44.5 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (J Khalid), 2-32 (Beale), 3-40 (Chadhani)
Fordhouses bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Hussein14   241233
A Hussein8   22111-
Kohli13   5280--
M Davies4   02105-
Ijaz Yousaf2   0280--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Bowling in the Fordhouses innings adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Eastnor innings adds 10 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive