Bablake Old Boys v Coleshill
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueBablake Playing Fields, Coundon on 22nd May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBablake Old Boys won the toss and decided to field
ResultColeshill won by 95 runs
PointsBablake Old Boys 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Coleshill 24
UmpiresC Moore, G Taylor
ScorersBR Aston, M Jenkins

Coleshill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Jordanc Cowley b Sajid8     
T Swiftlbw b Adil Hussain1     
E Bourkec Pyott b Cowley28     
Asif Alinot out158     
PA Trilloeb Sajid22     
U Lonelbw b Sajid7     
D Brownc ST Swaffield b Pyott19     
M Cliffordlbw b Cowley0     
+C Blandnot out3     
*K Crottydid not bat      
S Pollockdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 9 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Swift), 2-10 (Jordan), 3-84 (Bourke), 4-119 (Trilloe), 5-150 (Lone), 6-201 (Brown), 7-208 (Clifford)
Bablake Old Boys bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajid10   0393-2
Adil Hussain5   461--
Eames2   01502-
Pyott16   19717-
Cowley16   1652--
ST Swaffield6   0350--

Bablake Old Boys inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R Bushc Brown b Asif Ali74     
T Cowleyc Bland b Crotty6     
LR De Souzalbw b Pollock51     
*J Pyottc Swift b Pollock12     
ST Swaffieldc Brown b Crotty0     
R Swaffieldst Bland b Crotty0     
A Russellc Clifford b Asif Ali0     
L Russelllbw b Asif Ali6     
Adil Hussainc Lone b Crotty2     
M Sajidnot out3     
S Eamesc Clifford b Asif Ali0     
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Cowley), 2-136 (De Souza), 3-150 (Pyott), 4-150 (ST Swaffield), 5-150 (Bush), 6-150 (A Russell), 7-150 (R Swaffield), 8-154 (Adil Hussain), 9-158 (L Russell), 10-162 (Eames, 41.2 ov)
Coleshill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trilloe6   22402-
Crotty17   456421
Asif Ali11.23434--
Bourke4   1170--
Pollock3   0192--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive