Olton and West Warwickshire v Sutton Coldfield
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueGrange Road, Olton on 12th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSutton Coldfield won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSutton Coldfield won by 30 runs
PointsOlton and West Warwickshire 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Sutton Coldfield 24
UmpiresDR Cook, K Morgan
ScorerG Carpenter

Sutton Coldfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Parkerc Webb b Gabriel12     
S Irvinerun out (Gabriel)14     
S Elgarlbw b Ceillam28     
MP Guestc and b J Hawkins49     
J Klapperlbw b Vyakaranam17     
+J Nupierb Jones20     
*G Clarklbw b Jones5     
J Smithb Jones16     
P Ellsmorenot out13     
MN Safdarc Gately b Jones12     
R Norgrovelbw b Gabriel1     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 27 w)33
Total(all out, 52.2 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-43, 3-82, 4-126, 5-155, 6-161, 7-167, 8-181, 9-216, 10-220 (52.2 ov)
Olton and West Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones12   2414--
J Hawkins8   1371--
Vyakaranam9   0391--
Ceillam7   1241--
G Hawkins2   0280--

Olton and West Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Webbb Klapper21     
+L Gatelylbw b Norgrove17     
G Simpsonlbw b Norgrove13     
G Hawkinsb Norgrove26     
A Georgelbw b Clark10     
J Bishopc Ellsmore b Elgar22     
XP Gabrielc Smith b Elgar11     
D Joneslbw b Norgrove23     
P Ceillamst Nupier b Clark16     
J Hawkinsnot out10     
S Vyakaranamb Guest2     
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Webb), 2-48 (Gately), 3-63 (Simpson), 4-88 (G Hawkins), 5-109 (George), 6-130 (Bishop), 7-133 (Gabriel), 8-155 (Ceillam), 9-187 (Jones), 10-190 (Vyakaranam, 50.5 ov)
Sutton Coldfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith6   0330--
Norgrove16   4334--
Klapper9   3231--
Clark9   1452--
Elgar4   0142--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive