Olton and West Warwickshire v Bablake Old Boys
Birmingham and District Premier League Division Three 2010
VenueGrange Road, Olton on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBablake Old Boys won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOlton and West Warwickshire won by 4 wickets
PointsOlton and West Warwickshire 23 (slow over-rate -1); Bablake Old Boys 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresT Granger, T Scarrett

Bablake Old Boys inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Swaffieldb Vyakaranam29     
JP de Souzac Webb b Sykes23     
LR De Souzac Gately b Gabriel43     
*J Pyottc Webb b Vyakaranam23     
+R Bushc Gately b J Hawkins41     
T Cowleyb Gabriel25     
J Sandersc and b J Hawkins26     
G Eamesnot out14     
ST Swaffieldnot out22     
Adil Hussaindid not bat      
M Sajiddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-55, 3-97, 4-158, 5-193, 6-196, 7-214
Olton and West Warwickshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gabriel15   0632--
J Hawkins8   1412--
Vyakaranam15   2552--
Sykes7   0451--
Plaistow10   1510--

Olton and West Warwickshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Ceillamc R Swaffield b ST Swaffield28     
G Hawkinsrun out (Sajid)67     
G Simpsonb Cowley30     
*M Webbb Pyott6     
XP Gabrielnot out89     
E Sykesc and b Cowley11     
+L Gatelylbw b Cowley2     
M Staitnot out0     
G Plaistowdid not bat      
J Hawkinsdid not bat      
S Vyakaranamdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 26 w)33
Total(6 wickets, 48.1 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Ceillam), 2-124 (Simpson), 3-135 (Webb), 4-188 (G Hawkins), 5-245 (Sykes), 6-247 (Gately)
Bablake Old Boys bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanders8   1470--
Adil Hussain1   090--
Sajid4   0150--
ST Swaffield13   0721--
LR De Souza3   0430--
Pyott5   0351--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive