Somerset Over-50s v Warwickshire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Quarter-Final)
VenueThe Convent Field, Taunton on 22nd August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSomerset Over-50s: 11; Warwickshire Over-50s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossWarwickshire Over-50s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSomerset Over-50s won by 155 runs
UmpiresKE Horden, T Sterland
ScorersS Sandland (Warwickshire Over-50s), P Taylor (Somerset Over-50s)

Somerset Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GH Poultonrun out (Pyne)25     
*PDM Ashtonb Pyne41     
S Reevesrun out (Pyne)5     
D Stephensonst Hopkins b Moore61     
B Buckinghamst Hopkins b Murphy49     
ND Bottonc Rogers b Murphy33     
I Daviesnot out13     
T Scottnot out30     
+N Bellettydid not bat      
A Steeledid not bat      
B Brogdendid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 8 w)13
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Poulton), 2-66 (Reeves), 3-90 (Ashton), 4-178 (Stephenson), 5-212 (Buckingham), 6-228 (Botton)
Warwickshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Barker9   05001-
Gardner5   23707-
Pyne9   0481--
Hartley9   0420--
Murphy9   0592--
Moore4   0291--

Warwickshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Dawsonc Ashton b Brogden0     
SH Woottonc Belletty b Buckingham1     
D Gardnerlbw b Steele15     
RDO Cooperc Brogden b Steele2     
PC Clareb Botton29     
JS Hartleyc Belletty b Davies15     
LA Barkerb Botton4     
N Mooreb Scott5     
*D Murphynot out19     
+KT Hopkinsb Scott8     
D Pynec Belletty b Brogden0     
D Rogersdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 33 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dawson), 2-2 (Wootton), 3-16 (Cooper), 4-27 (Gardner), 5-76 (Clare), 6-80 (Barker), 7-81 (Hartley), 8-92 (Moore), 9-114 (Hopkins), 10-115 (Pyne, 33 ov)
Somerset Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brogden5   11325-
Buckingham5   01511-
Steele6   0292--
Botton6   02221-
Davies6   02311-
Scott5   142--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive