Derbyshire Under-15s v Yorkshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 1A)
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 1st July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersDerbyshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Yorkshire Under-15s: 11
TossDerbyshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Under-15s 0; Yorkshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresAR Hitchcock, D Skipworth

Derbyshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*M Mitchellrun out32     
J Brearc Seddon b Stabler0     
N Riggc Rhodes b Stabler8     
GTG Corkc Free b Holt55     
+C Keablec Rhodes b Free1     
B Clarkeb Stabler53     
M Noblec Tattersall b Holt3     
A Bedfordnot out16     
HJ Whitec Tattersall b Free25     
T Rogersnot out0     
J Squiresdid not bat      
AT Wheatcroftdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Brear), 2-28 (Rigg), 3-59 (Mitchell), 4-60 (Keable), 5-140 (Cork), 6-160 (Noble), 7-162 (Clarke), 8-199 (White)
Yorkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stabler10   13531-
Holt10   14523-
Goldsby-West4   0170--
Free7   1362-1
Sharrocks10   1270--
Tattersall9   13701-

Yorkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Wardc Cork b White15     
+J McNicholrun out (White)0     
WMH Rhodesnot out101     
J Bethellc Keable b Cork3     
*JH Tattersalldid not bat      
J Seddondid not bat      
R Sharrocksdid not bat      
T Goldsby-Westdid not bat      
C Freedid not bat      
LR Stablerdid not bat      
J Holtdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 29 w)31
Total(3 wickets, 42.1 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Ward), 2-35 (McNichol), 3-70 (Bethell, 42.1 ov)
Derbyshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rogers8   02907-
Cork3   02411-
Noble6   01503-
Bedford6   02501-
Wheatcroft5   0220--
Squires3   0160--
Clarke2   0170--

--> Bowling in the Derbyshire Under-15s innings adds 2 runs under
--> Yorkshire Under-15s innings batting adds 57 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive