Oxfordshire Under-15s v Wiltshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 4B)
VenueLedwell Road, Great Tew on 18th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersOxfordshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Wiltshire Under-15s: 11
TossOxfordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWiltshire Under-15s won by 7 wickets
PointsOxfordshire Under-15s 0; Wiltshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresD Blake, B Perkin

Oxfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Muttittc Hawkins b [unknown]33     
E Dayrun out14     
+HJ Sensecallc Mitchell b Cowley29     
CO Slatterc and b Mynott60     
J Crossleyc Patrick b Mynott14     
JG Megsonb [unknown]45     
L Finchc Hawkins b [unknown]0     
ADP Barrasb Cowley8     
C Williamsb [unknown]8     
J Garrettnot out3     
L Harerun out1     
N Barkerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)26
Total(all out, 50 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-67, 3-125, 4-166, 5-190, 6-190, 7-218, 8-230, 9-237, 10-241 (50 ov)
Wiltshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patrick6   0260--
Mitchell9   0230--
[unknown]7   1314--
Butler4   0190--
Lavis7   0480--
Cowley6   0192--
Ahmed5   0200--
Mynott6   0442--

Wiltshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Wildc Barras b Megson0     
*T Cowleyc Barker b Megson3     
JMA Mynottlbw b Megson90     
+HJ Hawkinsnot out104     
TP Alsopnot out23     
A Mitchelldid not bat      
K Patrickdid not bat      
J Butlerdid not bat      
B Cooksondid not bat      
W Ahmeddid not bat      
A Lavisdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 12 lb, 6 nb, 4 w, 5 pen)39
Total(3 wickets, 43 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-10, 3-192
Oxfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Megson10   2363--
Barker5   1290--
Williams10   0310--
Barras2   0240--
Hare5   0430--
Garrett6   0220--
Slatter5   0290--

--> Bowling in the Oxfordshire Under-15s innings adds 1 run under
--> Wiltshire Under-15s innings batting adds 14 runs over
--> Bowling in the Wiltshire Under-15s innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive