Wellington v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2009
VenueOrleton Park, Wellington on 2nd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultWellington won by 8 runs
PointsWellington 24; West Bromwich Dartmouth 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
UmpiresM Iwanicki, MJ Sheehy
ScorerSE Mears (Wellington)

Wellington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Hardingc Randhawa b Sajjad29    
S Lamblbw b Perera1448    
AB Byramc Perera b Baker832    
C Shepherdc and b Waqar Ahmed08    
W Wagnerc Sajjad b Javid2940    
MA Downesc Tappin b Perera4398    
A Sultanb Sajjad023    
+MJ Davidsonst Swainson b Perera2038    
S Blackc Swainson b Sajjad26    
*AP O'Connornot out314    
MDW Delaneyc Baker b Perera38    
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)16
Total(all out, 54 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Harding), 2-26 (Byram), 3-32 (Shepherd), 4-43 (Lamb), 5-67 (Wagner), 6-76 (Sultan), 7-126 (Davidson), 8-133 (Black), 9-133 (Downes), 10-140 (Delaney, 54 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad16   71731-
Baker6   121131
Waqar Ahmed4   026132
Perera17   6334--
Javid7   1241--
Wijendra4   0140--

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Dhoolabc Davidson b Downes1033    
GS Randhawarun out1649    
A Javidlbw b Byram1148    
*R de Silvalbw b Byram221    
R Tappinc Lamb b Sultan1622    
T Pererab Wagner4267    
Waqar Ahmedlbw b Wagner942    
N Sajjadc Sultan b Wagner89    
+PA Swainsonlbw b Byram215    
C Bakerst Davidson b Byram714    
M Wijendranot out16    
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb)8
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Dhoolab), 2-38 (Randhawa), 3-40 (Javid), 4-47 (de Silva), 5-57 (Tappin), 6-93 (Waqar Ahmed), 7-111 (Sajjad), 8-122 (Perera), 9-123 (Swainson), 10-132 (Baker, 53.3 ov)
Wellington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Connor8   480-2
Downes10   3231--
Sultan7   3171--
Delaney4   070--
Black3   0180--
Wagner6   0213-2

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive