Attock v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Birmingham and District Premier League Division One 2009
VenueMoseley School Ground, Moseley on 18th July 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAttock won the toss and decided to field
ResultAttock won by 6 wickets
PointsAttock 20; West Bromwich Dartmouth 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)
UmpiresE Baker, M Bankcroft
ScorersMJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth), A Shaw (Attock)

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GS Randhawarun out65135 7- 
S Robertslbw b Amjad Zaman628 -- 
J Heardmanlbw b Amjad Zaman01 -- 
R Tappinc Mohammed Nadeem b Ali3282 4- 
N Sajjadst Mohammed Nadeem b Ali821 -- 
JDS Neeshamb Ali01 -- 
*R de Silvarun out02 -- 
T Pererac MQ Khan b Mahmood03 -- 
Waqar Ahmedc Mohammed Nadeem b Amjad Zaman314 -- 
+PA Swainsonlbw b Mahmood318 -- 
M Wijendranot out38 -- 
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)22
Total(all out, 53.1 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Roberts), 2-21 (Heardman), 3-97 (Tappin), 4-114 (Sajjad), 5-114 (Neesham), 6-114 (de Silva), 7-123 (Perera), 8-126 (Randhawa), 9-130 (Waqar Ahmed), 10-142 (Swainson, 53.1 ov)
Attock bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ali17   43633-
Amjad Zaman15   433321
Shafiq Khan8   12301-

Attock inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MQ Khanc and b Heardman5595 51 
Wajid Hussainc Neesham b Sajjad927 1- 
Johangir Khanc Tappin b Perera2258 2- 
*RM Khanb Heardman613 1- 
S Mahmoodnot out2922 32 
Amjad Zamannot out2019 12 
Shafiq Khandid not bat      
+Mohammed Nadeemdid not bat      
S Khemrajdid not bat      
Z Alidid not bat      
M Asimdid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 2 w)5
Total(4 wickets, 38.2 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Wajid Hussain), 2-89 (Johangir Khan), 3-96 (RM Khan), 4-107 (MQ Khan)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sajjad7   218111
Neesham4   0170-2
Waqar Ahmed3   01201-
Perera12   2331--
Wijendra5   0220--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive