West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI v Shifnal Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2009
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 15th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI 20; Shifnal Second XI 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)

Shifnal Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Collinsc Sond b Mohammed1528    
*M Moretonc Mohammed b Heardman4986    
W Clarkec Rimal b Gurbhej Singh3567    
PG Goughst Sond b Gurbhej Singh435    
R Morrisc Poonia b Gurbhej Singh1023    
N Jogic [unknown] b Heardman411    
+D Brammerrun out03    
DT Cotternot out1018    
N Lorimerc Mohammed b Heardman04    
D Hillc [unknown] b Heardman817    
S Jogib Heardman01    
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)11
Total(all out, 48 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-104, 3-104, 4-118, 5-122, 6-123, 7-123, 8-123, 9-140, 10-146 (48 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammed6   1211--
Mehey6   0190-1
V Patel5   02001-
K Patel3   01201-
Heardman15   44451-
[unknown]3   0130--
Gurbhej Singh10   5103--

West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Patelc S Jogi b Collins37     
J Heardmanc Moreton b Collins26     
J Poonialbw b Collins0     
*+B Sondnot out44     
C Bakernot out32     
A Meheydid not bat      
S Rimaldid not bat      
Gurbhej Singhdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
B Mohammeddid not bat      
K Pateldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 4 w)11
Total(3 wickets, 41 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-60, 3-75
Shifnal Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hill13   14701-
Lorimer6   22102-
Collins12   3273--
Cotter4   01201-
S Jogi4   1170--
Clarke1   090--
N Jogi1   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive