West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI v Kenilworth Wardens Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2009
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 29th August 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKenilworth Wardens Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI 24; Kenilworth Wardens Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Kenilworth Wardens Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Challis-Brownc Sond b Mohammed0     
N Storeyc Dhoolab b Gurbhej Singh30     
A Linfieldb Gurbhej Singh36     
+S Smythlbw b Heardman23     
J Madleyb Heardman0     
R Linfieldc Mehey b Heardman12     
T Glasocklbw b Heardman2     
LF Newtonb Gurbhej Singh1     
*AJ Pidgeonnot out3     
A Lynchlbw b Hobbis2     
N Whitingb Mohammed1     
Total(all out, 47 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-120 (47 ov)
West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammed7   2212--
Mehey6   0180--
Randhawa2   0180--
Gurbhej Singh16   8363--
Heardman15   6284--
Hobbis1   011--

West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GS Randhawab Newton15     
J Heardmanc R Linfield b Newton25     
Latif Ahmedc Smyth b Newton0     
V Patelnot out33     
B Mohammedlbw b Challis-Brown15     
H Dhoolabb Challis-Brown0     
A Meheynot out18     
*+B Sonddid not bat      
S Rimaldid not bat      
Gurbhej Singhdid not bat      
J Hobbisdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 38.4 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Kenilworth Wardens Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lynch3   0270--
Whiting10   2250--
Newton9   3203--
Pidgeon4   1240--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Kenilworth Wardens Second XI innings adds 2 runs over
--> Extras breakdown not available for the West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive