Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI v West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI
Birmingham and District Premier League Second XIs Premier Division 2009
VenueSwans Nest Lane, Stratford-upon-Avon on 5th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStratford-upon-Avon Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultStratford-upon-Avon Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsStratford-upon-Avon Second XI 20; West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)

West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Robertslbw b T Grundy7     
J Heardmanlbw b Troughton67     
Waqar Ahmedlbw b Troughton7     
Latif Ahmedlbw b Noble10     
H Dhoolabb Troughton8     
*+B Sondc T Grundy b Troughton12     
S Rimallbw b Troughton2     
M Wijendranot out11     
Gurbhej Singhc Johnston b Troughton0     
K Patelc Cootes b JO Grundy4     
B Mohammedb JO Grundy12     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 49 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-152 (49 ov)
Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
JO Grundy10   0232--
T Grundy11   0281--
Troughton17   2456--
Noble6   0141--
Killian3   0140--
Cootes2   0180--

Stratford-upon-Avon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Blackc Heardman b Mohammed16     
S Lambc Sond b Mohammed3     
M Johnstonlbw b Mohammed5     
W Killianb Latif Ahmed76     
J Harcourtnot out43     
SR Cootesnot out4     
W Troughtondid not bat      
WDL Nobledid not bat      
+A Josephdid not bat      
JO Grundydid not bat      
T Grundydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 3 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 35.3 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Lamb), 2-26 (Black), 3-37 (Johnston), 4-142 (Killian)
West Bromwich Dartmouth Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammed8   1353--
Latif Ahmed6.32271--
Gurbhej Singh6   2170--
Heardman7   0230--
Wijendra5   0240--
Patel3   0240--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive