Undercliffe v East Bierley
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueIntake Road, Undercliffe on 25th July 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUndercliffe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEast Bierley won by 10 wickets
PointsUndercliffe 0; East Bierley 15 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresMVD Allitt, D Smith
ScorersJ Atkinson, C Hudson

Undercliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Gilliverc Dawood b Hutchison269--33.33
T Bhattib Hutchison821252-38.10
AA Metcalfec Rennison b Azharullah27691053-39.13
F Hussainc Wood b Hutchison2911--22.22
Nawaz Sardarlbw b Hutchison012--0.00
+LA Holroydlbw b Jarvis3670696151.43
L Brearleyc Dawood b Azharullah1913--11.11
G Duckworthlbw b Jarvis0510--0.00
S Brookesnot out1115201-73.33
K Whippeyc Hutchison b Azharullah21213--16.67
*C Greenwoodlbw b Jarvis023--0.00
Extras(6 lb, 5 nb)11
Total(all out, 140 minutes, 35.4 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Gilliver, 2.2 ov), 2-17 (Bhatti, 6.2 ov), 3-21 (Hussain, 8.4 ov), 4-21 (Nawaz Sardar, 8.5 ov), 5-81 (Holroyd, 27.5 ov), 6-83 (Metcalfe, 28.6 ov), 7-85 (Brearley, 30.3 ov), 8-87 (Duckworth, 31.4 ov), 9-99 (Whippey, 34.6 ov), 10-100 (Greenwood, 35.4 ov)
East Bierley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hutchison10   3304--15.003.00
Azharullah12   4153-524.001.25
Wood7   0270---3.86

East Bierley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GM Hamiltonnot out61435192141.86
G Razaknot out3948516181.25
+I Dawooddid not bat      
AG Rennisondid not bat      
G Wooddid not bat      
Azharullahdid not bat      
*PM Hutchisondid not bat      
J Pettydid not bat      
FL Jarvisdid not bat      
LW Abbottdid not bat      
S Adamsdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(no wicket, 49 minutes, 15.1 overs)101
Undercliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whippey4   1250---6.25
Nawaz Sardar4   0260---6.50
Greenwood4   180---2.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive