Forfarshire v Arbroath United
Scotland National Cricket League Division One 2008
VenueForthill, Dundee on 31st May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArbroath United won the toss and decided to bat
ResultForfarshire won by 8 wickets
PointsForfarshire 10; Arbroath United 0
UmpiresE Kennedy, JD Wilson
ScorersIH Chisholm, RG Milne

Arbroath United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BJ McGillc Drummond b Mohammad35     
MA Parkerc Drummond b Cooper4     
C Johnstonrun out (Garden)18     
FWG Burnettc Drummond b Bailwal30     
K Ritchielbw b Bailwal15     
+MJ Petrieb Bailwal2     
MJ Clarkb Garden20     
*GE Pealrun out (Cooper)4     
CG Burnettc Brown b Garden15     
G Sinclairc Brown b Watson3     
C Ramsaynot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Parker), 2-54 (McGill), 3-76 (Johnston), 4-108 (Ritchie), 5-111 (FWG Burnett), 6-112 (Petrie), 7-134 (Peal), 8-141 (Clark), 9-156 (Sinclair), 10-156 (CG Burnett, 44.2 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Quinn5   1220  
Cooper5   1241  
Brown5   0220  
Mohammad9   1421  
Watson10   4191  
Bailwal6   1123  

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenc Parker b Johnston41     
RR Watsonc Parker b Johnston26     
TLW Coopernot out63     
RKP Cannonnot out12     
G Stewartdid not bat      
UA Mohammaddid not bat      
*+PJ Drummonddid not bat      
A Bailwaldid not bat      
G McLellanddid not bat      
J Browndid not bat      
GN Quinndid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 38.3 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Watson), 2-116 (Garden)
Arbroath United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Parker7   390  
FWG Burnett5   0230  
CG Burnett4   0210  
Johnston10   2332  
McGill5   1230  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive