Lahore Lions v Islamabad Leopards
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2010/11 (Semi-Final)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 15th October 2010 (20-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossIslamabad Leopards won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Lions won by 6 wickets
UmpiresAsad Rauf, Riazuddin
TV umpireKhalid Mahmood
RefereeKhatib Rizwan
Reserve UmpireAhmed Shahab
Man of the MatchMohammad Yousuf

Islamabad Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Raheel Majeedc Ahmed Shehzad b Abdul Razzaq054--0.00
Umair Khanc Ahmed Shehzad b Raza Ali Dar1414351-100.00
Fayyaz Ahmedc Mohammad Yousuf b Wahab Riaz53506271106.00
Azhar Mahmoodc Waqas Ahmed b Aizaz Cheema21202511105.00
+Naeem Anjumb Shabbir Ahmed76111-116.67
Zeeshan Mushtaqrun out (Nasir Jamshed->Shabbir Ahmed)2611--33.33
Zohaib Ahmedc Waqas Ahmed b Wahab Riaz1411151-127.27
Imad Wasimc Ahmed Shehzad b Wahab Riaz13872-162.50
Kamran Hussainnot out001--0.00
*Shoaib Akhtardid not bat      
Iftikhar Anjumdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 89 minutes, 20 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Raheel Majeed, 0.5 ov), 2-47 (Umair Khan, 7.5 ov), 3-90 (Azhar Mahmood, 14.1 ov), 4-98 (Fayyaz Ahmed, 15.1 ov), 5-105 (Naeem Anjum, 16.2 ov), 6-113 (Zeeshan Mushtaq, 17.5 ov), 7-132 (Imad Wasim, 19.5 ov), 8-132 (Zohaib Ahmed, 20 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdul Razzaq4   02612-24.006.50
Shabbir Ahmed4   02511-24.006.25
Wahab Riaz4   02631-8.006.50
Aizaz Cheema4   02811-24.007.00
Raza Ali Dar4   0241--24.006.00

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedc Fayyaz Ahmed b Azhar Mahmood1561221250.00
Ahmed Shehzadc Fayyaz Ahmed b Azhar Mahmood44387742115.79
Umar Akmalb Azhar Mahmood011--0.00
*Mohammad Yousufnot out57487282118.75
Abdul Razzaqc Fayyaz Ahmed b Azhar Mahmood4221-200.00
Raza Ali Darnot out036--0.00
+Adnan Akmaldid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Shabbir Ahmeddid not bat      
Waqas Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 87 minutes, 16.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Nasir Jamshed, 1.5 ov), 2-18 (Umar Akmal, 1.6 ov), 3-121 (Ahmed Shehzad, 15.1 ov), 4-126 (Abdul Razzaq, 15.4 ov)
Islamabad Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shoaib Akhtar4   02302--5.75
Azhar Mahmood4   03243-6.008.00
Iftikhar Anjum3.20370---11.10
Imad Wasim4   02701--6.75
Kamran Hussain1   0110---11.00

--> Islamabad Leopards powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (33/1)
--> Lahore Lions powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (46/2)
--> Islamabad Leopards innings: 50 in 8.2 overs
--> Islamabad Leopards innings: 100 in 15.4 overs
--> Lahore Lions innings: 50 in 6.1 overs
--> Lahore Lions innings: 100 in 13.1 overs
--> Fayyaz Ahmed made his last appearance in twenty20 matches
--> Fayyaz Ahmed 50 in 48 balls with 7 fours and 1 six
--> Mohammad Yousuf passed his previous highest score of 30 in twenty20 matches
--> Mohammad Yousuf 50 in 47 balls with 8 fours and 1 six

Ahmed Shehzad (24) and Mohammad Yousuf (25) added 50 in 38 balls for the Lahore Lions 3rd wicket
Ahmed Shehzad (43) and Mohammad Yousuf (49) added 100 in 76 balls for the Lahore Lions 3rd wicket





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive