Clifton v Clay Cross
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueChapel Lane, Clifton on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Clifton)
PointsClifton 16 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Clay Cross 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Crooks, D Skipworth

Clifton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Wilsonb Gangoda16  1- 
+CJ Wedgwoodb Gangoda28  3- 
PK Bodhishac Ogden b Redfern42  4- 
A Woolliscroftc Eyre b Redfern2  -- 
*S Moorec Fletcher b Redfern58  53 
P Hortnot out28  32 
Faisal Khannot out1  -- 
R Sandersondid not bat      
D Flowerdid not bat      
H Jamesdid not bat      
N Hopewelldid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 15 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Wilson), 2-71 (Wedgwood), 3-74 (Woolliscroft), 4-170 (Bodhisha), 5-170 (Moore)
Clay Cross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Branson10   1340--
Greaves5   0210--
Ogden12   0630--
Redfern8   3233--
Gangoda15   1452--

Clay Cross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Eyrec Bodhisha b Hort45     
C Fletcherc Faisal Khan b Woolliscroft40     
S Bhattc Sanderson b Bodhisha19     
WMMWEV Gangodac Moore b Bodhisha5     
R Greenhalghlbw b Bodhisha9     
D Greavesc James b Bodhisha0     
S Elselbw b Woolliscroft0     
+J Pynec Bodhisha b Woolliscroft7     
J Redfernb Hort0     
J Bransonnot out6     
A Ogdennot out2     
Extras(5 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Eyre), 2-106 (Bhatt), 3-117 (Fletcher), 4-121 (Gangoda), 5-121 (Greaves), 6-128 (Else), 7-140 (Greenhalgh), 8-146 (Pyne), 9-146 (Redfern)
Clifton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hopewell4   0270--
Moore6   0210--
Hort14   1242--
Faisal Khan4   0230--
Bodhisha15   4274--
Woolliscroft7   0203--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Clifton innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Clifton innings adds 10 runs under
--> Clay Cross innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive