Clifton v Swarkestone
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueChapel Lane, Clifton on 17th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSwarkestone won by 6 wickets
PointsClifton 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Swarkestone 22
UmpiresC Baxter, P Brookes

Clifton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Wilsonc White b Dilks14     
D Flowerlbw b Dilks19     
PK Bodhishac Poynton b Scott2     
*C Ogilvielbw b White28     
Faisal Khanlbw b Scott1     
S Moorec Poynton b Scott11     
F Pruttonc White b Dilks1     
+W Wilsonnot out16     
P Hortc Hamilton b White6     
N Hopewellnot out9     
A Cundydid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)26
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-39, 3-39, 4-46, 5-60, 6-63, 7-96, 8-107
Swarkestone bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scott15   4393--
White8   0262--
Giles8   2120--
Dilks15   5313--
Thomas4   0150--

Swarkestone inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Guthriec W Wilson b Hort21     
LW Thomasc W Wilson b Ogilvie27     
TSI Hamiltonnot out24     
JEH Owenc W Wilson b Moore20     
+T Poyntonc W Wilson b Moore8     
A Lancasternot out9     
L Laceydid not bat      
M Scottdid not bat      
H Whitedid not bat      
A Gilesdid not bat      
B Dilksdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 24 w)25
Total(4 wickets, 43.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-61, 2-61, 3-102, 4-119
Clifton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Moore14   1322--
Hopewell3   1170--
Hort10   3321--
Bodhisha5   1180--
Faisal Khan5   0200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive