Ticknall v Rolls Royce
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division One 2010
VenueThe Grange, Ticknall on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn
PointsTicknall 10 (Batting 2, Bowling 3); Rolls Royce 7 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Skipworth, J Toplis

Ticknall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Thompstonec M Waseem b Shahzada Khan516 -- 
PM Borringtonnot out85113 53 
*LT Harveyc Venkatappa b Amarjit Singh1528 2- 
Shahid Khanc Vasif Ali b Amarjit Singh27 -- 
R Scott-Jonesc Kashif Hussain b Amarjit Singh69 1- 
M Jacquesrun out (Vasif Ali)3035 31 
GE Chamberlainnot out01 -- 
+R Knivetondid not bat      
O Khizerdid not bat      
N Hardingdid not bat      
Z Lucasdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 34 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Thompstone), 2-47 (Harvey), 3-52 (Shahid Khan), 4-61 (Scott-Jones), 5-137 (Jacques)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahzada Khan10   156111
Naeem Akhtar10   1210--
Amarjit Singh10   14434-
Kashif Hussain3   02601-
Haider1   030--

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammed Waseemlbw b Lucas2127 31 
*+M Waseemc Kniveton b Shahid Khan14 -- 
S Venkatappab Shahid Khan23 -- 
Atiq Bhattic Harvey b Lucas03 -- 
RS Haiderb Shahid Khan3937 61 
Sahd Shafiqb Shahid Khan615 1- 
Kashif Hussainnot out1019 2- 
Naeem Akhtarb Chamberlain015 -- 
Vasif Alidid not bat      
Amarjit Singhdid not bat      
Shahzada Khandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)20
Total(7 wickets, 20 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (M Waseem), 2-20 (Venkatappa), 3-21 (Atiq Bhatti), 4-34 (Mohammed Waseem), 5-57 (Sahd Shafiq), 6-89 (Haider), 7-99 (Naeem Akhtar, 20 ov)
Ticknall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahid Khan10   349423
Lucas6   2242--
Chamberlain4   11312-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 34 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive