Australian Capital Territory v New South Wales Country
National Country Cricket Championships 2010/11
VenueRecreation Reserve, Bunbury on 3rd January 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players13 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory won by 48 runs
PointsAustralian Capital Territory 14.58 (Batting 1.58, Bowling 3); New South Wales Country 2.6 (Batting 1.1, Bowling 1.5)
UmpiresK McPharlin, B Shortland

Australian Capital Territory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Dockerlbw b Maher1417233-82.35
JR Spragueb Whittingham55335272166.67
M Spaseskinot out61465624132.61
S Mackiec Junk b Cook357--60.00
A Valac Goodwin b Whittingham66121-100.00
+JNT Varerun out (Moore)4431-100.00
AJ Tettnot out002--0.00
CM Russodid not bat      
*JP Braydid not bat      
AJ Hewittdid not bat      
ST Devoydid not bat      
DWA Tyedid not bat      
DM Rileydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 8 w)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Docker), 2-106 (Sprague), 3-115 (Mackie), 4-138 (Vala), 5-150 (Vare)
New South Wales Country bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maher3   02411-18.008.00
Gell3   01602--5.33
Harmsworth3   01304--4.33
Junk3   0370---12.33
Whittingham4   0282--12.007.00
Cook4   03311-24.008.25

New South Wales Country inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KD Harmsworthc Bray b Sprague021--0.00
GA Battyb Hewitt1115211-73.33
SG Moorec Docker b Devoy2222392-100.00
*JW Cookb Hewitt2221242-104.76
TW Goodwinrun out (Docker)369--50.00
MJ Littlewoodc Tett b Riley163--16.67
B Crawfordst Vare b Devoy7671-116.67
DS Whittinghamc Bray b Riley8571-160.00
+TA Grothb Docker1319221-68.42
AJ Maherc Tye b Docker235--66.67
W Gellnot out11911--122.22
M Junkdid not bat      
TD Coxdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Harmsworth), 2-24 (Batty), 3-56 (Moore), 4-61 (Cook), 5-63 (Goodwin), 6-64 (Littlewood), 7-73 (Crawford), 8-81 (Whittingham), 9-90 (Maher), 10-110 (Groth, 19.2 ov)
Australian Capital Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sprague2   081--12.004.00
Tye3   02301--7.67
Hewitt4   01721-12.004.25
Devoy4   0202--12.005.00
Riley4   02623-12.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive