Northern Territory v Victoria Country
National Country Cricket Championships 2010/11
VenueRecreation Reserve, Bunbury on 13th, 14th January 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players13 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Territory won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresF Davis, K McPharlin
Close of play day 1

Northern Territory first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JF Croweb Tibbett410161- 
+CJ Jensenc Hyden b Wight10827033813- 
DJM Shortc and b Doig708199121 
BS Gardinerb Tibbett81138180101 
*AN Williamsc Pelzer b Tibbett87112- 
SL Laversc Arandt b Doig25283321 
T Briggsnot out39305911 
JD Flynnlbw b Wight121916-- 
U Weerasinghelbw b Doig053-- 
K Tonerb Burns121838-- 
G Brautigamnot out001-- 
TJ Knoxdid not bat      
TR Pembledid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb)3
Total(9 wickets, declared, 102 overs)362
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Crowe), 2-105 (Short), 3-244 (Gardiner), 4-254 (Williams), 5-290 (Jensen), 6-298 (Lavers), 7-323 (Flynn), 8-324 (Weerasinghe), 9-362 (Toner)
Victoria Country bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tibbett18   2763--
Burns17   6451--
Wight19   2692--
Hauenstein14   3600--
Doig20   5823--
Cairns14   6270--

Victoria Country first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hydenb Weerasinghe4881- 
M Goonanlbw b Flynn3868895- 
AT Cairnsc Jensen b Knox411121- 
MJ Mulcahyb Short6914315861 
+HI Pykeb Short1547522- 
PT Arandtc Brautigam b Weerasinghe2990983- 
W Pelzerc Toner b Weerasinghe411081117- 
*BG Hauensteinc Brautigam b Weerasinghe3165764- 
AJ Burnsnot out14373711 
DJ Doignot out41211-- 
RJ Tibbettdid not bat      
T Wightdid not bat      
P Bradleydid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)18
Total(8 wickets, 98 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hyden), 2-12 (Cairns), 3-77 (Goonan), 4-111 (Pyke), 5-142 (Mulcahy), 6-196 (Arandt), 7-215 (Pelzer), 8-250 (Hauenstein)
Northern Territory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Knox11   3331--
Weerasinghe40   91164-1
Toner6   2130--
Flynn7   2231-2
Short21   55021-
Brautigam13   5180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive