Oxford v Harrisburg
Other matches in United States of America 1882
VenueOxford Cricket Club Ground, Philadelphia on 8th July 1882 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOxford won by an innings and 21 runs

Harrisburg first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Wisterb GF Cooney6     
W Strohrun out0     
CC Seabrookb GF Cooney3     
WF Hopkinsonc France b GF Cooney0     
Kerrb MacNutt0     
W Darbyb GF Cooney2     
Watsonc France b MacNutt0     
Heelermannot out2     
Clarkc GF Cooney b MacNutt2     
Chaynerun out0     
Robertsc Lancaster b GF Cooney1     
Total(all out, 23 overs)18
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-18 (23 ov)
Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
GF Cooney11   385--
MacNutt9   643--
LJ Cooney3   240--

Oxford first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Donatb Kerr5     
J Leeb Wister7     
PA Lloydb Wister5     
GF Cooneyb Kerr0     
J Lancasterb Kerr0     
H MacNuttc Roberts b Hopkinson20     
WF Wingateb Wister5     
A Cooneyb Hopkinson0     
LJ Cooneynot out16     
J Franceb Hopkinson3     
R Cooneyb Darby16     
Extras(9 b, 6 w)15
Total(all out, 40 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-92 (40 ov)
Harrisburg bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kerr14   3253--
Wister14   3313--
Hopkinson8   3163--
Darby4   041--

Harrisburg second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Wisterc Donat b GF Cooney0     
W Strohb Wingate2     
CC Seabrookc GF Cooney b LJ Cooney0     
WF Hopkinsonnot out27     
Kerrrun out8     
W Darbyb A Cooney4     
Watsonc A Cooney b Wingate0     
Heelermanc Donat b Wingate1     
Clarkc LJ Cooney b Wingate3     
Chaynec Wingate b R Cooney0     
Robertsc Lancaster b France1     
Extras(7 b)7
Total(all out, 32.5 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-53 (32.5 ov)
Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wingate11   574--
GF Cooney5   261--
MacNutt4   080--
LJ Cooney4   161--
A Cooney4   181--
R Cooney4   0101--

--> Bowling in the Oxford first innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive