Paultons v Hartley Wintney
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueWhitemoor Lane, Ower on 7th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPaultons won the toss and decided to field
ResultHartley Wintney won by 7 runs
PointsPaultons 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Hartley Wintney 20 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresC Davies, R Ford
ScorersM Chalk (Paultons), C Cockram (Hartley Wintney)

Hartley Wintney inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
W Phillipsc Dawes b Richman2     
G Phillipsc O'Brien b Richman7     
S Carterb Dawes18     
D Flandersc Dunn b Robinson30     
*+R Norrisc Magee b Dunn32     
R Cockramb Richman36     
D Plumest O'Brien b Dunn1     
C Jolleyb Richman8     
J Cockramc Robinson b Richman7     
M Tealerun out4     
T Flandersnot out1     
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 25 w)31
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (W Phillips), 2-18 (G Phillips), 3-56 (Carter), 4-91 (D Flanders), 5-143 (Norris), 6-155 (Plume), 7-155 (R Cockram), 8-169 (J Cockram), 9-173 (Jolley), 10-177 (Teale, 41.5 ov)
Paultons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richman9   13252-
Dunn8   0382142
Dawes9   02513-
Robinson8   02911-
Weaver2   0200--

Paultons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Mageec Norris b R Cockram15     
C Jamesc Carter b W Phillips29     
+RGD O'Brienc Norris b T Flanders21     
AM Collinsb R Cockram0     
SDJ Ennewc W Phillips b T Flanders18     
AP Richmanb T Flanders15     
J Robinsonb J Cockram34     
S Daweslbw b Teale1     
*PR Lambc R Cockram b T Flanders0     
MD Weaverb J Cockram4     
CJ Dunnnot out2     
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 24 w)31
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Magee), 2-59 (James), 3-59 (Collins), 4-77 (O'Brien), 5-114 (Ennew), 6-119 (Richman), 7-133 (Dawes), 8-138 (Lamb), 9-154 (Weaver), 10-170 (Robinson, 41.5 ov)
Hartley Wintney bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jolley5   11202-
J Cockram8.512423-
R Cockram9   22725-
W Phillips8   0371--
T Flanders7   03849-
Teale4   02515-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive