Bexley v Hartley Country Club
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueManor Way, Bexley on 21st May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHartley Country Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Hartley Country Club)
PointsBexley 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Hartley Country Club 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresPJ Higgins, M Seguss

Hartley Country Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JB Hockleyb Benn58     
DH Stickelsc Bains b Patel47     
+SS McKechnieb Patel0     
CR Hemphreyc Bain b Benn93     
JP Thompsonc and b Benn50     
P Underwoodc Benn b Ball17     
D Thompsonc Bell b Ball18     
D Bridgesnot out1     
J Mitchelldid not bat      
*A Tuttdid not bat      
DM Carterdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 nb, 11 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Hockley), 2-85 (McKechnie), 3-169 (Stickels), 4-256 (Hemphrey), 5-266 (JP Thompson), 6-299 (Underwood), 7-301 (D Thompson, 55 ov)
Bexley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ball13   1632-1
Scorgie2   01902-
Bains7   0440--
Patel11   0492--
Benn10   05631-
Pickering11   05708-
Askew1   080--

Bexley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Bellb Hockley3     
G Bainb Hemphrey121     
J Askewc D Thompson b Hockley2     
AJ Ballc Hockley b Bridges57     
S Bainsc Stickels b Hemphrey61     
MM Patelrun out31     
C Laasc McKechnie b JP Thompson8     
+J Potternot out2     
JR Benndid not bat      
T Scorgiedid not bat      
HT Pickeringdid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 6 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Bell), 2-23 (Askew), 3-154 (Ball), 4-238 (Bain), 5-285 (Bains), 6-298 (Laas), 7-300 (Patel, 55 ov)
Hartley Country Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hockley15   26421-
Tutt12   0480--
JP Thompson11   0671--
Hemphrey12   0652--
Bridges3   02411-
Mitchell2   02302-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive