The Mote v Tunbridge Wells
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueMote Park, Maidstone on 11th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Mote won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Tunbridge Wells)
PointsThe Mote 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Tunbridge Wells 13 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresE Stirzaker, JRA Widgery
ScorerAL Bateup (Tunbridge Wells)

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamslbw b Aukett22     
G Patersonb Rowe113     
GJ Paulsenb Rowe66     
WHM Sticklerrun out (Rowe)28     
CM Williamsb Rowe8     
*E Bekkerc Rowe b Aukett16     
RMA Cuttsnot out25     
+T Burleyb Waters1     
FAW Florrynot out3     
C Raingerdid not bat      
C Lawrencedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (AM Williams), 2-175 (Paulsen), 3-233 (Paterson), 4-241 (CM Williams), 5-246 (Stickler), 6-266 (Bekker), 7-289 (Burley)
The Mote bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
George8   04402-
Aukett15   1802--
Waters13   164113
Harvey9   1530--
Rowe10   0473--

The Mote inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Marriottc AM Williams b Lawrence10     
*TFC Harveyc Burley b Rainger114     
J Hodgsonb Rainger70     
CJA Pagetrun out (Burley)36     
+STS Piesleyb Paulsen6     
M Whiteb Paulsen20     
R Sparksst Burley b Bekker2     
L Watersnot out16     
D Rowenot out6     
GA Aukettdid not bat      
K Georgedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Marriott), 2-183 (Hodgson), 3-216 (Harvey), 4-244 (Piesley), 5-244 (Paget), 6-247 (Sparks), 7-271 (White)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawrence11   07012-
Rainger14   2592--
Bekker9   153112
CM Williams5   01801-
Florry12   0640--
Paulsen4   0222--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive