Cleethorpes v Yorkshire Academy
Solly Sports Yorkshire Premier League 2011
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 2nd May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCleethorpes won by 8 wickets
PointsCleethorpes 8; Yorkshire Academy 0
UmpiresG Prescott, R Pugh
ScorersHD Galley (Yorkshire Academy), GR Hackney (Cleethorpes)

Yorkshire Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AZ Leesc Windeatt b Harrison713111- 
GS Rossc Windeatt b Ellis1044601- 
JA Leaningb Harrison8991- 
WMH Rhodesc Windeatt b Harrison62027-- 
DF Girlingb Clewett2553541- 
+HC Chadwickst Windeatt b AL Osmond1121211- 
JH Tattersallc J Osmond b AL Osmond92324-- 
*JAR Blainnot out103648-- 
JC Wainmanb Clewett143-- 
BO Coadb Harrison103731-- 
A Robinsonlbw b AL Osmond069-- 
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 150 minutes, 44.2 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Lees, 3.4 ov), 2-15 (Leaning, 5.5 ov), 3-29 (Rhodes, 13.1 ov), 4-33 (Ross, 16.1 ov), 5-56 (Chadwick, 22.4 ov), 6-74 (Girling, 29.4 ov), 7-76 (Tattersall, 30.5 ov), 8-77 (Wainman, 31.3 ov), 9-95 (Coad, 41.6 ov), 10-98 (Robinson, 44.2 ov)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis11   3371--
Harrison10   3154--
J Osmond6   1150--
AL Osmond11.23203--
Clewett6   2102--

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WA Kirbyb Robinson2654703- 
RT Osmondnot out50961264- 
Y Judahrun out (Chadwick)1841451- 
*J Osmondnot out31010-- 
AL Osmonddid not bat      
CH Tomlinsondid not bat      
+J Windeattdid not bat      
HL Clewettdid not bat      
N Judahdid not bat      
J Harrisondid not bat      
AC Ellisdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(2 wickets, 126 minutes, 33.1 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Kirby, 17.2 ov), 2-91 (Y Judah, 30.3 ov)
Yorkshire Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blain5   1170-2
Wainman6   080--
Coad6   1170--
Robinson5   1181--
Girling6   1190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive