Cleethorpes v Harrogate
Solly Sports Yorkshire Premier League 2011
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 11th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarrogate won the toss and decided to field
ResultCleethorpes won by 32 runs
PointsCleethorpes 8; Harrogate 0
UmpiresH Fidler, M Sayles
ScorersJ Griffin (Harrogate), GR Hackney (Cleethorpes)

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WA Kirbyb B Biker3     
RT Osmondc Sedgley b VJ Craven15     
E Carltonb B Biker0     
C Robinsonlbw b B Biker23     
AL Osmondc Bradshaw b D Craven16     
+J Windeattc Sedgley b B Biker5     
OLA Wijesiriwardenelbw b B Biker0     
R Griffinb D Craven10     
HL Clewettc Twigg b Taylor17     
J Harrisonnot out33     
*AC Ellisst Sedgley b S Biker7     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Kirby), 2-11 (Carlton), 3-35 (RT Osmond), 4-43 (Robinson), 5-59 (Windeatt), 6-59 (Wijesiriwardene), 7-65 (AL Osmond), 8-76 (Griffin), 9-101 (Clewett), 10-136 (Ellis, 53.2 ov)
Harrogate bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
VJ Craven16   3511-1
B Biker14   7205--
S Biker10.23211--
D Craven10   13021-
Taylor3   091--

Harrogate inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
VJ Cravenc Carlton b Wijesiriwardene18     
SA Twigglbw b Wijesiriwardene16     
+R Sedgleylbw b Wijesiriwardene2     
NJ Lindleyc Wijesiriwardene b AL Osmond39     
*R Bradshawlbw b Ellis5     
R Burcherlbw b AL Osmond8     
B Bikerc Griffin b Wijesiriwardene9     
S Bikerlbw b AL Osmond0     
N Taylorc Robinson b AL Osmond2     
D Cravenb AL Osmond1     
AD Griffinnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Twigg), 2-29 (Sedgley), 3-38 (VJ Craven), 4-50 (Bradshaw), 5-66 (Burcher), 6-93 (B Biker), 7-93 (S Biker), 8-95 (Taylor), 9-104 (Lindley), 10-104 (D Craven, 41.3 ov)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wijesiriwardene14   2404-1
Ellis12   2301--
Harrison7   2120--
AL Osmond8.30195--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive