Papplewick and Linby v Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2011
VenueHall Lane, Papplewick on 4th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNottinghamshire Cricket Academy won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Cricket Academy won by 8 wickets
PointsPapplewick and Linby 4 (Batting 4); Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy 20 (Batting 4, Bowling 4)
UmpiresI Lewis, D Smith
ScorersR Marshall (Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy), C Tinker (Papplewick and Linby)

Papplewick and Linby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Lloydc Hasan Azad b Hutton83     
+JA Wakelinglbw b Hutton8     
T Clarkeb Bacon4     
M Nelsonb Dobb34     
LJ Fletcherc Hutton b Wood32     
T Bowersc Kelsall b Hutton0     
C Briggsc Rowe b Cumming29     
HM Riazc Swann b Cumming11     
*BM Matthewsc Kelsall b Cumming11     
JW Rhodesnot out6     
D Strawc Rowe b Cumming1     
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)32
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Wakeling), 2-48 (Clarke), 3-126 (Nelson), 4-183 (Fletcher), 5-187 (Lloyd), 6-187 (Bowers), 7-214 (Riaz), 8-239 (Matthews), 9-243 (Briggs), 10-251 (Straw, 49.2 ov)
Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hutton14   25334-
Bacon5   045182
Webster7   03102-
Dobb6   03911-
Wood6   2321--

Nottinghamshire Cricket Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TC Rowenot out108     
*+S Kelsallc Wakeling b Rhodes3     
MC Robsonc Wakeling b Fletcher60     
SKW Woodnot out44     
OJD Swanndid not bat      
Hasan Azaddid not bat      
BA Huttondid not bat      
GPW Bacondid not bat      
AM Dobbdid not bat      
SW Websterdid not bat      
DT Cummingdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 29 w)38
Total(2 wickets, 45.1 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Kelsall), 2-141 (Robson)
Papplewick and Linby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rhodes15   464123-
Fletcher15   18111-
Straw5   0310--
Nelson7   23204-
Riaz1   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive