Fleetwood v Darwen
Furness Building Society Northern Premier ECB Cricket League 2011
VenueBroadwaters, Fleetwood on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossDarwen won the toss and decided to field
ResultDarwen won by 3 wickets
PointsFleetwood 2 (Bowling 2); Darwen 12
UmpiresR Booth, D Houghton
ScorersD Cooper, L Culshaw

Fleetwood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Sharrocksc Clarke b Burke13     
+DW Bellc JD Cordingley b Burke34     
A Parkerc Clarke b Wade25     
MJ Clinningb Mohammad Zaman26     
T Wilsonc Clarke b Wade0     
C Stanhopec and b Mohammad Zaman1     
RP Smithrun out2     
J Bellc and b Mohammad Zaman17     
*M Clarkrun out13     
K McGannnot out2     
SD Belldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Darwen bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Burke13   6282--
Kamran Anwar6   1280--
Mohammad Zaman19   4513--
Wade12   5282--

Darwen inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AL Daviesc McGann b SD Bell29     
N Burkec Smith b SD Bell9     
Mohammad Zamanc Parker b SD Bell0     
C Clarkeb Parker4     
*JD Cordingleyb McGann36     
GJ Cordingleyc Sharrocks b Smith21     
+JD Clarkelbw b Smith2     
Kamran Anwarnot out13     
S Munnsnot out15     
C Wadedid not bat      
A Cookdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 43.3 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Fleetwood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith14   4392--
Parker8   2301--
SD Bell10.32313--
McGann11   2301--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive