Hartshead Moor Second XI v Hanging Heaton Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2011
VenueHighmoor Lane, Cleckheaton on 25th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHartshead Moor Second XI won by 5 runs
PointsHartshead Moor Second XI 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Hanging Heaton Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)

Hartshead Moor Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Wardlbw b Wasim Nazir18     
R Wllisb Wasim Nazir0     
M Baldwinc Royce b Horner18     
M Ellisb Horner1     
L Evansb Nabeel Hafeez34     
Laurence Brookeb Nabeel Hafeez12     
Louis Brookenot out56     
T Ottob Byrne23     
M Brookenot out7     
+C Swiftdid not bat      
J Winddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Wllis), 2-37 (Ward), 3-39 (Baldwin), 4-40 (Ellis), 5-67 (Laurence Brooke), 6-140 (Evans), 7-? (Otto)
Hanging Heaton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horner15   9242 -45.001.60
Wasim Nazir15   6322 -45.002.13
Skirrow3   0220 --7.33
Nabeel Hafeez5.41182 -17.003.18
Byrne7   0341 -42.004.86
Smith2.20250 --10.71
Nelson2   0160 --8.00

Hanging Heaton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+F Nelsonc Ellis b Louis Brooke29     
H Ellisb Otto20     
M Smithb Otto2     
Nabeel Hafeezb Otto44     
Wasim Nazirb Otto0     
M Roycenot out35     
Habib Mohyudinrun out6     
J Lawrenceb Louis Brooke1     
M Hornerlbw b Ellis13     
P Byrnec Baldwin b Louis Brooke1     
N Skirrownot out0     
Extras(12 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Nelson), 2-44 (Smith), 3-85 (Ellis), 4-99 (Wasim Nazir), 5-111 (Nabeel Hafeez), 6-121 (Habib Mohyudin), 7-130 (Lawrence), 8-161 (Horner), 9-170 (Byrne)
Hartshead Moor Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Louis Brooke13   2423  26.003.23
Wind15   7250  -1.67
Otto12   3414  18.003.42
Ellis10   1481  60.004.80

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive