Hartshead Moor v Bankfoot
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2011
VenueHighmoor Lane, Cleckheaton on 20th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBankfoot won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartshead Moor won by 4 wickets
PointsHartshead Moor 17 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Bankfoot 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresG Pearson, G Taylor
ScorersH Naylor, D Shuttleworth

Bankfoot inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Hutchinslbw b North5     
N Haralabidislbw b North21     
+J Bartonb North0     
J Tailfordb Riley4     
J Holdsworthlbw b North5     
G Wainwrightc Jennison b Squire51     
*N Nicholsonc Jennison b Squire24     
R Ellisb Priestley8     
N Hansonnot out1     
GP Colehanb Priestley0     
W Robinsonb Squire2     
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 10 w)26
Total(all out, 48 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Hutchins), 2-11 (Barton), 3-25 (Tailford), 4-37 (Holdsworth), 5-58 (Haralabidis), 6-120 (Nicholson), 7-144 (Wainwright), 8-144 (Ellis), 9-144 (Colehan), 10-147 (Robinson, 48 ov)
Hartshead Moor bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
North15   62342-22.501.53
Riley9   12712-54.003.00
Gould8   2300---3.75
Baldwin4   1160---4.00
Squire7   12736-14.003.86
Priestley5   282--15.001.60

Hartshead Moor inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Jennisonc Nicholson b Robinson1     
G Hiltonlbw b Colehan8     
C Fieldc Barton b Hanson64     
*S Northlbw b Hanson47     
J Gouldb Ellis0     
J Priestleylbw b Ellis0     
M Evansnot out21     
D Squirenot out1     
+J Coxdid not bat      
J Baldwindid not bat      
M Rileydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 3 w)9
Total(6 wickets, 29.1 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Hilton), 2-25 (Jennison), 3-109 (North), 4-114 (Gould), 5-114 (Priestley), 6-138 (Field)
Bankfoot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Robinson6   22012-36.003.33
Colehan7   1381--42.005.43
Hanson9   0592--27.006.56

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> G Wainwright 50 in 92 balls
--> C Field 50 in 47 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive