Durham Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (North Division)
VenueFeethams Cricket Ground, Darlington on 20th June 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYorkshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsDurham Second XI 2; Yorkshire Second XI 0
UmpiresH Evans, BV Taylor
ScorersRV Hilton (Durham Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AZ Leesc Richardson b Brathwaite1234431-35.29
JJ Sayersc Harmison b Davies1626292-61.54
+GL Brophyc Harmison b Brathwaite3040652-75.00
WT Rootc Pringle b Brathwaite1040351-25.00
LJ Hodgsonc Richardson b Brathwaite166--16.67
DJ Wainwrightnot out4349645-87.76
Azeem Rafiqc Harmison b Rameez Shahzad122--50.00
I Wardlawb Raine815182-53.33
BW Sandersonlbw b Rameez Shahzad033--0.00
*JAR Blainnot out1827291-66.67
OJ Hannon-Dalbydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)15
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 151 minutes, 40 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-30, 3-59, 4-65, 5-78, 6-81, 7-101, 8-102
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rushworth7   1480-1-6.86
Davies6   11811-36.003.00
Brathwaite8   22742-12.003.38
Breese8   0190---2.38
Rameez Shahzad7   02024-21.002.86
Raine4   01811-24.004.50

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Stonemanb Hannon-Dalby21310--15.38
KK Jenningsc Brophy b Wardlaw1717--14.29
BA Rainec Sayers b Azeem Rafiq3342535-78.57
BW Harmisonnot out8381102111102.47
*GR Breesec Root b Azeem Rafiq398--33.33
+MJ Richardsonnot out2950463-58.00
RD Pringledid not bat      
Rameez Shahzaddid not bat      
RMR Brathwaitedid not bat      
C Rushworthdid not bat      
M Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(4 wickets, 120 minutes, 33.4 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-14, 3-70, 4-76
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hannon-Dalby5   12412-30.004.80
Wardlaw4   0131--24.003.25
Sanderson5   0210---4.20
Azeem Rafiq8   0322--24.004.00
Hodgson4   0320---8.00

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive