Durham Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (North Division)
VenueBroughton Road, Stokesley on 27th June 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDerbyshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsDurham Second XI 2; Derbyshire Second XI 0
UmpiresG Parker, BV Taylor
ScorersTM Cottam (Derbyshire Second XI), RV Hilton (Durham Second XI)

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PM Borringtonc Breese b Davies555--100.00
MS Linekerb Rushworth2611--33.33
BT Slaterc Stoneman b Muchall4478954-56.41
LM Dalest Richardson b Pringle52871056-59.77
AL Hughesc Harmison b Muchall2128341-75.00
+T Poyntonnot out51243323212.50
*J Needhamrun out (Stoneman)278--28.57
PI Burgoynenot out8451-200.00
TAI Taylordid not bat      
SJ Kirwindid not bat      
MHA Footittdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 6 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 151 minutes, 40 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-7, 3-105, 4-123, 5-160, 6-178
Durham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rushworth6   1331--36.005.50
Davies7   3171--42.002.43
Brathwaite7   04702--6.71
Breese7   0350---5.00
Muchall8   03724-24.004.62
Pringle5   0221--30.004.40

Durham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MD Stonemanc Needham b Footitt82830--28.57
BA Rainec Burgoyne b Needham5758829-98.28
*GR Breesec Dale b Kirwin3436474-94.44
BW Harmisonst Poynton b Needham92027--45.00
+MJ Richardsonc Dale b Hughes5152494198.08
PB Muchallc Lineker b Needham81713--47.06
RD Pringlenot out75131-140.00
Ramanpreet Singhnot out111--100.00
RMR Brathwaitedid not bat      
C Rushworthdid not bat      
M Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 nb, 16 w)21
Total(6 wickets, 134 minutes, 35.5 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-113, 3-113, 4-142, 5-160, 6-195
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Footitt6   05315236.008.83
Taylor4   01503--3.75
Kirwin5   02611-30.005.20
Burgoyne8   0500---6.25
Needham8   13031-16.003.75

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive