Brymbo v Pontblyddyn
North Wales Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenueSports Complex, Tan-y-Fron on 21st May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPontblyddyn won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (Tied draw)
PointsBrymbo 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Pontblyddyn 21 (Batting 10, Bowling 3)
Umpires[unknown], S Cussons

Pontblyddyn inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hughesc Edge b BJ Roberts17     
G Chambersst King b Claybrook127     
Andrew Robertsc J Roberts b Turner1     
Alistair Robertsc Turner b Edge45     
M Frentzlrun out (BJ Roberts)32     
*M Neathst King b BJ Roberts1     
J Morrisc Edge b Claybrook16     
C Mossb Claybrook0     
+T McCarthyrun out1     
KR Owennot out0     
B Masonnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(9 wickets, declared, 50 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Hughes), 2-42 (Andrew Roberts), 3-114 (Alistair Roberts), 4-225 (Chambers), 5-228 (Neath), 6-229 (Frentzl), 7-241 (Moss), 8-243 (McCarthy), 9-245 (Morris)
Brymbo bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BJ Roberts11   1742--
Claybrook12   4443--
Turner5   0171--
Griffiths3   0180--
Williams10   1380--
Edge9   1511--

Brymbo inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Williamsc Chambers b Mason11     
J Robertsb Mason32     
D Broderickc Owen b Mason15     
+G Kingb Chambers39     
*J Griffithsb Frentzl104     
E Hughesb Chambers24     
JT Claybrookc Mason b Chambers11     
S Hayesc Morris b Chambers0     
M Edgenot out1     
M Turnernot out0     
BJ Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 3 nb)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Williams), 2-53 (J Roberts), 3-62 (Broderick), 4-191 (King), 5-231 (Hughes), 6-239 (Griffiths), 7-244 (Hayes), 8-244 (Claybrook)
Pontblyddyn bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Frentzl13   2461--
Mason11   3393--
Chambers14   2654--
Owen7   0340--
Neath15   1560--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive