Middlesex Under-12s B v Berkshire B Under-12s
Other matches in England 1996
VenueBushy Park, Hampton Hill on 16th July 1996 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Under-12s B won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBerkshire B Under-12s won by 8 wickets
Umpires[unknown], Bonneywell

Middlesex Under-12s B inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Desaic Guest b Edes8     
ARI Newmanb Armitage5     
S Sutcliffec Guest b Young31     
J Ironsc Edes b Morrow9     
R Thompsonc Edes b Balch41     
M Bajawab Balch14     
J Ratnamb Edes8     
M Goldingc Wilding b Edes13     
L Crabberun out0     
A Nyeemnot out0     
S Moggridgeb Edes3     
Extras(17 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)38
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Newman), 2-24 (Desai), 3-50 (Irons), 4-99 (Sutcliffe), 5-142 (Thompson), 6-147 (Bajawa), 7-151 (Ratnam), 8-153 (Crabbe), 9-167 (Golding), 10-170 (Moggridge, 42.2 ov)
Berkshire B Under-12s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Young8   117112
Armitage7   12613-
Morrow5   2121--
Gardener2   01802-
Trikha4   180--
[unknown]4   01401-
Balch3   02822-

Berkshire B Under-12s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Wildingnot out45     
M Tabererb [unknown]0     
W Edesc and b Crabbe68     
R Balchnot out40     
L Harperdid not bat      
T Guestdid not bat      
S Trikhadid not bat      
JF Youngdid not bat      
K Morrowdid not bat      
G Gardenerdid not bat      
M Armitagedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 41.5 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Taberer), 2-104 (Edes)
Middlesex Under-12s B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nyeem11   4140  
[unknown]7   0211  
Newman8   1450  
Moggridge4   0110  
Crabbe4   0211  
Irons5   0210  
Golding2   0140  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 44 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 85 overs
--> Berkshire B Under-12s innings batting adds 3 runs under
--> Bowling in the Berkshire B Under-12s innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive