Alvaston and Boulton v Chesterfield
Derbyshire Premier League 2011
VenueRaynesway, Alvaston on 21st May 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAlvaston and Boulton won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Chesterfield)
PointsAlvaston and Boulton 12 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Chesterfield 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresG Blackmore, A Hibberd

Chesterfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BT Slaterrun out (S Ottewell)50     
DJ Pipeb Woolley0     
WJ Durstonlbw b Woolley27     
*A Hibbertb S Ottewell10     
SJ Laceyst Tittershill b Gray13     
J Cooperlbw b S Ottewell13     
+WJD Thompsonc Adris Azam b R Ottewell38     
M Higginbottomc Stubbings b S Ottewell4     
BK Gladwinc Gray b Wheatcroft2     
MJ Deanec Tittershill b R Ottewell35     
P Goodwinnot out19     
Extras(9 lb, 21 w)30
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Pipe), 2-79 (Durston), 3-93 (Slater), 4-98 (Hibbert), 5-123 (Lacey), 6-133 (Cooper), 7-148 (Higginbottom), 8-156 (Gladwin), 9-192 (Thompson), 10-241 (Deane, 49.4 ov)
Alvaston and Boulton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Woolley12   1352--
S Ottewell14   260310-
Gray10   05412-
R Ottewell6.423122-

Alvaston and Boulton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SD Stubbingsb Deane0     
C McIlroyc Durston b Lacey15     
Adris Azamc Higginbottom b Deane1     
Hasan Adnannot out101     
B Perry-Taylorlbw b Deane1     
AP Woolleyc Slater b Lacey11     
+DI Tittershillb Durston17     
A Grayc Thompson b Deane20     
R Ottewellb Lacey1     
S Ottewellrun out (Hibbert)1     
AT Wheatcroftnot out0     
Extras(2 b, 12 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)32
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Stubbings), 2-9 (Adris Azam), 3-41 (McIlroy), 4-46 (Perry-Taylor), 5-86 (Woolley), 6-135 (Tittershill), 7-192 (Gray), 8-193 (R Ottewell), 9-200 (S Ottewell)
Chesterfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Deane13   139421
Goodwin5   11802-
Lacey13   4393--
Gladwin12   05302-
Durston7   03711-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive