Norfolk Under-15s v Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 2B)
VenueTas-Valley Cricket Ground, Flordon on 12th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorfolk Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorfolk Under-15s won on faster scoring rate (Run rate)
PointsNorfolk Under-15s 2; Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s 0
UmpiresR Broughton, I Lovick
ScorersW Adcock, A McAvoy

Norfolk Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
K Willimanb Packwood03 -- 
J McAvoyc Hunt b Sheikh92108 171 
*+MJ Platerc Hickman b Christie19 -- 
JD Reynoldsc Sheikh b Thakrar2139 3- 
H Phoenixc Packwood b Sheikh1730 2- 
B Cheneryb Butler5445 9- 
K Jonesrun out615 1- 
R Tirimannac Hunt b Sheikh05 -- 
M Allinb Butler03 -- 
L Ranasinghenot out109 -- 
M Sheab Butler37 -- 
C Sharpdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 20 w)34
Total(all out, 47 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-8, 3-89, 4-125, 5-174, 6-202, 7-202, 8-208, 9-225, 10-238 (47 ov)
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Packwood6   2311--
Christie8   0291--
Butler6   0423--
Thakrar5   0301--
Corbett6   2140--
Sheikh10   1333--
Patel3   0220--
Chohan1   090--
Hickman2   0160--

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DG Murtyc Allin b Reynolds34  4- 
R Chohannot out42  5- 
GJ Corbettnot out34  5- 
AM Alidid not bat      
+M Hickmandid not bat      
W Huntdid not bat      
T Sheikhdid not bat      
Y Thakrardid not bat      
J Butlerdid not bat      
*AJM Christiedid not bat      
C Packwooddid not bat      
P Pateldid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 28 w)34
Total(1 wicket, 35 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Murty)
Norfolk Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shea2   0120--
Sharp8   2190--
Jones8   1310--
Reynolds6   1281--
Ranasinghe6   2200--
Allin5   0280--

--> When play was halted Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s needed to have scored 167 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive