Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s v Cambridgeshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2011 (Group 2B)
VenueKing George VI Playing Fields, Kegworth on 24th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersLeicestershire and Rutland Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Cambridgeshire Under-15s: 11
TossToss not known
ResultLeicestershire and Rutland Under-15s won by 80 runs
PointsLeicestershire and Rutland Under-15s 2; Cambridgeshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresM Bailey, J Redwood
ScorerW Adcock

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DG Murtylbw b Elmslie35     
*+W Huntb Brown55     
R Chohanc Upton b Elmslie21     
EE Kurtzb Elmslie2     
M Hickmanst Scully b Pepper52     
P Patelc Harvey b Brown68     
H Barrc Scully b Brown3     
M Muljirun out2     
J Butlerc Scully b Pepper14     
Kassim Khanb Pepper0     
C Packwoodnot out0     
AJM Christiedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 24 w)36
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)295
Fall of wickets:
1-95, 2-96, 3-113, 4-129, 5-251, 6-263, 7-266, 8-283, 9-283, 10-295 (48.2 ov)
Cambridgeshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clilverd9   0700--
Upton5   1310--
Brown10   2573--
Elmslie8   1513--
Picton-Turbervill3   0180--
Harris4   0150--

Cambridgeshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+A Scullylbw b Butler11     
A Jacksonc Packwood b Christie17     
J Harveyst Hunt b Kassim Khan10     
*TJ Picton-Turbervillc Butler b Packwood17     
CA Peppernot out69     
C Tappingc Packwood b Butler20     
F Brownb Mulji9     
FJ Uptonb Christie2     
BA Clilverdc Barr b Mulji7     
T Elmslienot out17     
D Harrisdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 22 w)36
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-37, 3-49, 4-86, 5-125, 6-142, 7-145, 8-162
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Butler10   4302--
Christie10   2312--
Kassim Khan9   1251--
Packwood7   1621--
Patel7   0310--
Mulji6   1222--
Chohan1   070--

--> Leicestershire and Rutland Under-15s innings batting adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive