Worcestershire Under-13s v Northamptonshire Under-13s
ECB Under-13 County Competition 2011 (Group 2)
VenueWhitegates Farm, Bransford on 19th July 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWorcestershire Under-13s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Northamptonshire Under-13s: 11
TossNorthamptonshire Under-13s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Under-13s won by 49 runs
PointsWorcestershire Under-13s 0; Northamptonshire Under-13s 2

Northamptonshire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*G Butlerlbw b Hipkiss25     
J Duxburyrun out53     
HJ Hoarerun out3     
B Wallc Passmore b Bhogal29     
G Groenlandc Hammond b Dell2     
T Carrollb Taylor9     
S Jhalanot out44     
C Clarkenot out7     
+C Simonsdid not bat      
J Delargydid not bat      
E Delargydid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Worcestershire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dell8   2351--48.004.38
R Patel6   2370---6.17
Hipkiss6   0421--36.007.00
Wickstead3   0230---7.67
Hammond5   1130---2.60
Taylor8   2191--48.002.38
Bhogal4   0181--24.004.50

Worcestershire Under-13s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IT Bullockc Hoare b Jhala18     
HF Moberleyrun out (Clarke)0     
*NA Hammondc J Delargy b Wall2     
JJ Dellb J Delargy20     
+A Passmoreb Groenland47     
M Bowenst Simons b Clarke7     
J Taylorb Clarke0     
A Bhogallbw b Clarke0     
K Patellbw b Clarke0     
TE Wicksteadb E Delargy0     
R Patelnot out30     
D Hipkissdid not bat      
Total(all out, 33.2 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-151 (33.2 ov)
Northamptonshire Under-13s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
E Delargy7.20361--44.004.91
Wall6   0381--36.006.33
Jhala8   2141--48.001.75
J Delargy5   0151--30.003.00
Clarke5   0174--7.503.40
Groenland2   0221--12.0011.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Northamptonshire Under-13s innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Worcestershire Under-13s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive