Cumbria Under-15s Women v Northumberland Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 County Competition 2011 (North League)
VenueEdenside, Carlisle on 15th July 2011 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthumberland Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCumbria Under-15s Women won by 5 wickets
PointsCumbria Under-15s Women 17 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Northumberland Under-15s Women 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresD Beebe, M Smith

Northumberland Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*E Binnsb Holmes12     
RL Gillottc Holmes b Earl31     
R Knightb Earl1     
GF Rosslbw b Earl0     
AP Unsworthb Earl2     
CH Dixonc Cowper b Earl0     
G Purirun out (Hewitson)3     
+C Morrellb Sharpe2     
KA Bridgesc Hewitson b Sharpe0     
[unknown]run out (Rumney)1     
[unknown]not out2     
Extras(17 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)40
Total(all out, 34.2 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Binns), 2-44 (Knight), 3-47 (Ross), 4-49 (Unsworth), 5-57 (Dixon), 6-74 (Gillott), 7-82 (Morrell), 8-86 (Bridges), 9-89 (Puri), 10-94 (34.2 ov)
Cumbria Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cowper7   0220--
Rumney7   2130--
Earl7   2105--
Saxton4   0120--
Sharpe5   412--

Cumbria Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HB Cowperb Ross2     
GL Holmesc Ross b Gillott12     
M Saxtonb Gillott6     
+E Tonkinnot out27     
SL Rumneyb [unknown]13     
SP Earlb Dixon0     
*B Osbornenot out3     
[unknown]did not bat      
S Sharpedid not bat      
KJ Hewitsondid not bat      
EF Telforddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 nb, 26 w)32
Total(5 wickets, 27.5 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Cowper), 2-14 (Saxton), 3-21 (Holmes), 4-75 (Rumney), 5-83 (Earl)
Northumberland Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ross7   1211--
Gillott6   0172--
[unknown]4   0181--
Dixon4   0121--

--> Bowling in the Northumberland Under-15s Women innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Cumbria Under-15s Women innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive